English  |  中文

Board of Governors

Mr Alan Chan Heng Loon
Chief Executive Officer
Singapore Press
Holdings Limited

Ms Yong Ying-I
Permanent Secretary
(Public Service Division)
Prime Minister's Office

Mr Philip Ng Chee Tat
Chief Executive Officer
Far East Organization


Dr Fu Yuning
China Merchants
Holdings (International)
Company Limited

Mr Liew Mun Leong
Changi Airport Group

Mr Lim Ming Yan
President and
Group CEO
CapitaLand Ltd

Mr Soo Kok Leng
Singapore Cruise Centre

Mr Teo Siong Seng
Managing Director
Pacific International Lines Pte Ltd

Mr Wee Ee Cheong
Deputy Chairman &
Chief Executive Officer
United Overseas Bank Limited

Captain Wei Jiafu
Former Group President and CEO
China Ocean Shipping (Group) Company
Professor Xu Zhihong
Peking University